2017 National Championship

The 118th running of the National Championship begins on Monday, February 13, 2017.  The drawing for order of running will be held at 7:00 pm on Saturday, February 11, 2017 in Bryan Hall on the Ames Plantation.

Judging this year’s Championship are Jim Crouse of Dixon, KY,  Jadie Rayfield of Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, and Doug Vaughn of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.  William Smith of Moscow, TN will be this year's reporter.

For detailed coverage of the 2017 National Championship visit the links on the left side of your screen.