Nominations for the 2023 National Championship

Name of Dog Breed Sex Owner(s) Handler
Bonner's Bulletproof Pointer M Dr. Chris Cornman Randy Anderson
Chinquapin Legacy Pointer M John & El Baker Slade Sikes
Confident Nation Pointer M Scott Jordan Luke Eisenhart
Dream Chaser Pointer M Brad Calkins Andy Daugherty
Erin's Code of Honor Pointer M Allen Linder Luke Eisenhart
Game Heir Pointer M Dr. Fred Corder Dr. Fred Corder
Lester's Shockwave Pointer M Tommy & Bonnie Hamilton Gary Lester
Lester's Storm Surge Pointer M Tommy & Bonnie Hamilton Gary Lester
Mauck's Wyeast Owyhee Jack Setter M Steve Croy Alex Mauck
Miller's Blindsider Pointer M Nick Berrong Jamie Daniels
Miller's Speed Dial Pointer M Mick Marietta Randy Anderson
Painted Owyhee Toad Pointer M Bridget & Jim Ledington Bridget Ledington
Pendy's Good Grace Pointer F Matt Pendergest Matt Pendergest
Shadow's Lord Magic Pointer M Carl Bowman Luke Eisenhart
Touch's Amazing Greyce Pointer F Austin Turley Keith Wright
Touch's Fire Away Pointer M Greg & Carmen Adams Randy Anderson
Westfall's River Ice Pointer M Brad Calkins Andy Daugherty
Westfall's True Grit Pointer M Ryan Westfall Andy Daugherty
Westfall's Wheels Up Pointer M Bill Westfall Andy Daugherty