2019 National Championship

The 120th running of the National Championship will begin on Monday, February 11, 2019.  The drawing for the order of running will be held at 7:00 pm on Saturday, February 9, 2019 in Bryan Hall on the Ames Plantation. 

Judging this year's championship will be Charles F. Bryan of Moscow, TN, Jadie Rayfield of Mount Pleasant, SC and Dr. Stan Wint of Gardner, KS.  William Smith of Moscow, TN will be this year's reporter.

For detailed coverage of the 2019 National Championship visit the links on the left side of your screen.